Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whiskey Jax Kitchen & Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Whiskey Jax Kitchen & Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Haircut about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

Great eating fish!

Kupovmin 3 months ago

Shrimp Artichoke Dip

?? Delicious

Vicki Wheeler 4 months ago

Scalloped Potatoes

My filet was great and cooked perfectly but the scalloped potatoes really blew my socks off.

Sandy 4 months ago

Cowboy Burger (Chef's Choice)

I am not normally a hamburger person, but this beef was delicious and I couldn't wait to eat the rest the next day!

Hotstuff5565 4 months ago

Whiskey Wings (10)

The Food and our waitress Hanna was amazing. We ordered wings, fried green tomatoes and black cherry whiskey sours. My only complaint is that it was hot. It felt like the AC wasn't working on the side of stage and it was hard to enjoy our food. So, call before you go to ensure that the restaurant is cool.

Nancy Haugen 2 months ago

Whiskey Wings (10)

Excellent! Also had fried green tomatoes, done to perfection! Will be returning soon!

Kupovmin 3 months ago

Shrimp Artichoke Dip

This dish was delicious and I don't even like artichoke like that and I would definitely order it again

Dorothy Langley 4 months ago

Crab-Crusted Cod

Excellent.

Cheryl 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Food was delicious and our server delivered with care. Plan to go again in the future. Thank you

Kwgrondin 4 months ago

Whiskey Wings (10)

Awesome wings. Great flavor combinations. Definitely will be back for more of those. Donny the bartender was very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA